Klarm Ceramics
Categories

A
Countertop Basins
B
Vanity Basins
C
Wall-hung Basins
D
Pedestal Basins
E
Drop-in Basins
F
Under-counter Basins
G
Semi-recessed Basins
H
One-piece Toilets
I
Close-coupled Toilets
J
Wall-hung Toilets
K
Back-to-wall Toilets
L
Intelligent Toilets
M
Corner Units
N
Less-abled Sets
O
Squat Pans
P
Bidets
Q
Urinals
R
Laundry Tubs
S
Kitchen Sinks
T
Shower Trays
U
Accessories
Fujian Yungu Sanitary Co.,Ltd.

Add.: 16 Pingshan Road, Fengze District, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province

Tel.: 0595-22156178
Fax: 0595-22156188

E-mail: Yungu@163.com
Attn: Ms Grace Zheng
GuangXi Wuyi Bathroom Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.111, Jianshe Middle Road, Hezhou City, GuangXi Province

Tel.: 0774-3309088
Fax: 0774-3309003

E-mail: Wuyi998@126.com
Attn: Mr He Ge
Hunan Zhongyi Industry Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.6, Xiangyue Building, Chenzhou City, Hunan Province

Tel.: 0735-3885668
Fax: 0735-3885655

E-mail: Zhongyicn@yahoo.cn
Attn: Mr Lan Jiang
Jiangxi Hongxie Trading Co.,Ltd.

Add.: 18 Jiangjun Road, Xingguo County, Jiangxi Province

Tel.: 0797-5320055
Fax: 0797-5320013

E-mail: Hongxie88@sohu.com
Attn: Ms Liang Ming
Zhejiang Guangheng Bath Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.442, Xuefeng West Road, Yiwu City, Zhejiang Province

Tel.: 0579-81150486
Fax: 0579-81150422

E-mail: Guangheng1990@126.com
Attn: Mr Jim Lao
Anhui Mingjie Trade Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.5, Yijiang North Road, Wuhu City, Anhui Province

Tel.: 0553-4226907
Fax: 0553-4226958

E-mail: Mingjie66@sina.com
Attn: Ms Xu Hong
Jiangsu Beihai Ceramic Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.7, Zhonghua Road, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province

Tel.: 0512-58162708
Fax: 0512-58162711

E-mail: Beihaiceramic@163.com
Attn: Mr Tom Tang
Shandong Haopin Sanitary Co.,Ltd.

Add.: No.12, Liaoyang East Road, Qingdao City, Shandong Province

Tel.: 0532-88917121
Fax: 0532-88917136

E-mail: Haopin555@sohu.com
Attn: Ms Dong Du

Copyright © 2014 Klarm Ceramics Co.,Ltd.